Tags

, , , , ,

Mother’s Day in France is traditionally celebrated on the last Sunday of May. So today, two weeks after the U.S., is Mother’s Day in France.

I would like to wish my Mom a very happy and bright day for Mother’s Day! I hope the sun came back in Paris, and if not, I am able to send you some from here, today!

Thank you so much for everything you did! I love you!

Here are some flowers just for you :-)

Mother's Day, Flowers, Fête des Mères, Books Cupcakes Cats

Mother's Day, Flowers, Fête des Mères, Books Cupcakes Cats

Mother's Day, Flowers, Fête des Mères, Books Cupcakes Cats

Mother's Day, Flowers, Fête des Mères, Books Cupcakes Cats

Mother's Day, Flowers, Fête des Mères, Books Cupcakes Cats

Mother's Day, Flowers, Fête des Mères, Books Cupcakes Cats

[Sorry for the almost two weeks without posting or visiting. I was at at pet bloggers conference at the end of the previous week, as well as last weekend, and I’m only catching up!]