Tags

, , , , , , ,

Dear Readers,

I have not forgotten my blog or given up on it again. I have been quite busy again and although I have plenty in store to share, I have not been able to take the time to simply sit and type the posts.

In addition to Texas, I’ve spent a few days in Detroit last month, and I’d like to share a bit about my experience.

The Spirit of Detroit - Detroit, MI | Books, Cupcakes, and Cats Chasing Chipmunks

The Spirit of Detroit – Detroit, MI – July 2014

In two weeks, I’ll also be heading back to the East Coast for a few months of professional experience in the Washington, DC Metro area.

So the posts will be coming hopefully, but probably not regularly. Stay tuned though :-)

Thanks for your patience! Have a great weekend y’all!

Frost Bank Tower - Austn, TX | Books, Cupcakes, and Cats Chasing Chipmunks

Frost Bank Tower – Austin, TX – August 2014